Stay informed. Get help. Share your knowledge.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
18766members
303670posts

Explore

Hot topics

3D Detail level of cabinets

Hi Guys. I am hoping someone can assist me with a simply query regarding to the 3D Representation of Cabinet Knobs and Taps. I was able to view them yesterday but today they are unfortunately missing. I have checked the MVO settings and confirmed tha...

Stringer too long

Hi there !I'm completely new here and this is my first Posting. I'm an architect from germany and I will start a new Job in a new firm using AC25 on Nov. 1st. Actually it is a Real Estate firm and I will be the first architect there, so there is nobo...

Image1.png
Toshi by Newcomer
  • 2 replies
  • 1 likes

Eave attached to side edge of sloping roofs

Hi, I created eave for a side edge of sloping roofs as showed in 1st picture, the problem showed in red circle, so I made a section to change angle of eave up to 15° as same as roof pitch as showed in 2nd picture. Then the eave and roof edge was alig...

Snipaste_2021-10-20_21-29-08.png Snipaste_2021-10-20_21-34-04.png Snipaste_2021-10-20_21-35-34.png

Hotlinked models - Cut additional element - wall openings

Hello everyone!I have encountered a problem and I need some help Here is the description:I have two models:Structural model - contains RC walls, slabs, foundation, columns etc. Basically, model contains only structural elements and defined wall/slab ...

Klik by Newcomer
  • 5 replies
  • 0 likes

Few issues with Archicad

Hi, I worked whole time in Archicad full version and switched to Solo 24. All environment is deleted - Including Shortcuts (that I had to add manually), and some - like arrows down, up, left, right are not even there in option to set up, therefore, I...

sedamr by Newcomer
  • 1 replies
  • 0 likes

Get elements inside drawing cropped view