cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Maintenance on BIMcloud as a Service

Noemi Balogh
Community Admin
Community Admin
GRAPHISOFT will carry out scheduled maintenance on BIMcloud as a Service following the schedule below. During the period indicated, BIMcloud as a Service may not be accessible.
 
Once the maintenance is complete, you will be able to connect to your BIMcloud from Archicad, BIMx, or browser again.
 
If your user is Offline in Archicad after the maintenance, please restart Archicad to get back Online again.
 
RegionMaintenance time CEST (Central European Summer Time)Maintenance time local timezone
Australia2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 16:00 - 2021-05-16 4:00 (AEST)
Belgium2021-05-16 8:00 - 20:00 2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:00 (CEST)
Brazil2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-16 3:00 - 15:00  (BRT)
Finland2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 9:00 - 21:00 (EEST)
Germany2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 8:00 - 20:00 (CEST)
Hong Kong2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 14:00 - 2021-05-16 2:00 (HKT)
India2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 11:30 - 23:30 (IST)
Japan2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 15:00 - 2021-05-16 3:00 (JST)
Switzerland2021-05-15 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 8:00 - 20:00 (CEST)
United Kingdom2021-05-16 8:00 - 20:002021-05-16 7:00 - 19:00 (BST)
United States - Central2021-05-16 8:00 - 20:00 2021-05-16 1:00 - 13:00 (CDT)
United States - East2021-05-16 8:00 - 20:002021-05-16 2:00 - 14:00 (EDT)
United States - West2021-05-16 8:00 - 20:002021-05-15 23:00 -2021-05-16 11:00 (PDT)
Which region does my country belong to?
Country Region
Afghanistan India
Albania Germany
Algeria United Kingdom
American Samoa Australia
Andorra Germany
Anguilla United States - East
Argentina Brazil
Armenia Germany
Aruba Brazil
Australia Australia
Austria Germany
Azerbaijan Germany
Bahamas United States - East
Belarus Finland
Belgium Belgium
Bolivia Brazil
Bosnia and Herzegovina Germany
Botswana United Kingdom
Brazil Brazil
British Virgin Islands United States - East
Bulgaria Germany
Burkina Faso United Kingdom
Cameroon United Kingdom
Canada United States - Central
Chile Brazil
China Hong Kong
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Hong Kong
Colombia Brazil
Costa Rica Brazil
Croatia Germany
Cuba United States - East
Cyprus Germany
Czech Republic Germany
Denmark Belgium
Dominica United States - East
Dominican Republic United States - East
Ecuador Brazil
Egypt Germany
El Salvador United States - West
Equatorial Guinea United Kingdom
Estonia Finland
Ethiopia United Kingdom
Faroe Islands United Kingdom
Fiji Australia
Finland Finland
France Belgium
French Polynesia Australia
Gambia United Kingdom
Georgia Germany
Germany Germany
Gibraltar United Kingdom
Greece Germany
Guadeloupe United States - East
Guatemala United States - West
Guinea United Kingdom
Heard Island and McDonald Islands India
Honduras Brazil
Hong Kong Hong Kong
Hungary Germany
Iceland United Kingdom
India India
Indonesia Hong Kong
Iran India
Ireland United Kingdom
Israel Germany
Italy Germany
Jamaica United States - Central
Japan Japan
Jordan Germany
Kazakhstan India
Kenya United Kingdom
Kiribati Australia
Kosovo Germany
Kuwait Germany
Kyrgyzstan India
Latvia Finland
Lebanon Germany
Liberia United Kingdom
Lithuania Finland
Luxembourg Belgium
Macedonia Germany
Madagascar United Kingdom
Malaysia Hong Kong
Mali United Kingdom
Malta Germany
Mauritius United Kingdom
Mexico United States - West
Moldova Finland
Mongolia Hong Kong
Montenegro Germany
Morocco United Kingdom
Mozambique United Kingdom
Myanmar Hong Kong
Namibia United Kingdom
Netherlands Belgium
New Caledonia Australia
New Zealand Australia
Nicaragua Brazil
Nigeria United Kingdom
North Korea Hong Kong
Northern Mariana Islands Hong Kong
Norway United Kingdom
Oman India
Pakistan India
Palestine Germany
Panama Brazil
Papua New Guinea Australia
Paraguay Brazil
Peru Brazil
Philippines Hong Kong
Pitcairn Islands Australia
Poland Germany
Portugal Belgium
Qatar Germany
Réunion United Kingdom
Romania Germany
Russia Finland
Rwanda United Kingdom
Saint Barthélemy United States - East
San Marino Germany
São Tomé and Príncipe United Kingdom
Saudi Arabia Germany
Serbia Germany
Singapore Hong Kong
Slovakia Germany
Slovenia Germany
Somalia United Kingdom
South Africa United Kingdom
South Georgia Brazil
South Korea Hong Kong
Spain Belgium
Sri Lanka United Kingdom
Swaziland United Kingdom
Sweden Belgium
Switzerland Switzerland
Syria Germany
Taiwan Hong Kong
Tanzania United Kingdom
Thailand Hong Kong
Timor-Leste Hong Kong
Tonga Australia 
Trinidad and Tobago Brazil
Tunisia Germany
Turkey Germany
Turkmenistan India
Turks and Caicos Islands United States - Central
Uganda United Kingdom
Ukraine Finland
United Arab Emirates India
United Kingdom United Kingdom
United States United States - Central
Uruguay Brazil
Uzbekistan India
Vatican City Germany
Venezuela Brazil
Vietnam Hong Kong
Western Sahara United Kingdom
Zambia United Kingdom
Zimbabwe United Kingdom

What should I do if I have a deadline during maintenance?

If you need to work on a project during maintenance, it is important to prepare with the necessary files prior the maintenance.

Please check out our recommendations how to prepare.

I cannot access my BIMcloud as a Service after maintenance...

In case you experience issues with accessing your BIMcloud as a Service tenant after maintenance, please contact your local GRAPHISOFT representative for support.

Didn't find the answer?

Check other topics in this Forum

Back to Forum

Read the latest accepted solutions!

Accepted Solutions

Start a new conversation!