Collaborate forum
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

BIMCloud Basic accidental upgrade

Anonymous
Not applicable
Hi,

Recently my BCB 2018 got upgraded to the full BIMCloud version. There are only a few people knowing the masteradmin password, and none claimed the responsibility.

Is anyone aware of any bug that can trigger the upgrade?

Thanks and appreciate any insight!
1 REPLY 1

Noemi Balogh
Community Admin
Community Admin
Hi Chris,

Normally you should not have any issues while downgrading from BIMcloud to BIMcloud Basic. However, in case you have many custom settings regarding project permissions, it is likely that the Manager db will increase. If you experience any strange behaviour with you BIMcloud after downgrade, please contact your local support for further assistance.

Kind regards,

Noémi Balogh

Customer Engagement Expert, Community Admin

Start a new conversation!

Still looking?

Browse more topics

Back to forum

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!