Collaboration with other software
About model and data exchange with 3rd party solutions: Revit, Solibri, dRofus, Bluebeam, structural analysis solutions, and IFC, BCF and DXF/DWG-based exchange, etc.

Interactive Schedule

Anonymous
Not applicable
Hello There I am new to this and I am using ArchiCAD for abut 2 years.

I have renovation project and i was using "Empty Doors" now when i use command Interactive Schedule for Door Types this Empty Door shows up.
So my question is there a option to not include these doors in the list.

Thanks everyone and keep great work helping each other
21 REPLIES 21
TomWaltz
Participant
Yes.

In your schedule Settings, where you set Element Type = Door, you can also set Object Name <> Empty Door (not equal to), so the schedule will skip these doors.

You can also set all your empty door ID's to be zero, then tell set your scheduler to skip all doors with ID <> 0, so you can also skip toilet partitions and other random doors you do not want to include.
Tom Waltz
Anonymous
Not applicable
dmoraca wrote:
I have renovation project and i was using "Empty Doors" now when i use command Interactive Schedule for Door Types this Empty Door shows up.
So my question is there a option to not include these doors in the list.

Give all the empty openings an ID = O and set the list criteria as shown.

Woody
Anonymous
Not applicable
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Anonymous
Not applicable
TomWaltz wrote:
In your schedule Settings, where you set Element Type = Door, you can also set Object Name <> Empty Door (not equal to), so the schedule will skip these doors.
I like that one too!

Woody
Anonymous
Not applicable
I know this is an old thread but I am hoping someone is still looking at it.