cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Design forum

Reset "recent files"

Anonymous
Not applicable
When I start AC14 I get this dialog below.
The two projects are exactly the same and there are only one of them on BIM-Server.
How do I reset the "recent files" log?

This occured after I deleted a file named connections.xml and I did this because I had problems with AC14 going offline all the time.
0 REPLIES 0

Didn't find the answer? Start a new discussion

Still looking?

Browse more topics

Back to forum

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!