Are BIMx Pro Hyper models auto updated once shared?
That is - if I share a hyper model with a client (paying $79.99!!!!) and then make changes to the model and republish (say I modify the model and add some extra layouts), will the hyper model automatically update for my client if I email them the new upload link?
Or do I have to re-share it from inside the app again and pay $79.99 every time I update?
I guess the question is - is the $79.99 effectively a gift purchase of BIMx Pro so that every hyper model I publish (of any project model??) I could share with them via the email link?