cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Document & Visualize forum

Unwanted layers when converting to DWG

Anonymous
Not applicable
I am working with AC11 and when I save as a DWG AC creates two layers one for viewports (Nonplottable) and one for the master layout items (drawing_1_0). I cant find anything in the dwg translator settings that would allow me to change these to a different layer. Is there something I can do? Thanks
1 REPLY 1

Thomas Holm
Booster
Start by reading the help file (right-click when you're in the translator settings). It will show your options. THen tell us what you did. And add a signature wtih platform, version etc as requested elsewhere.
AC4.1-AC24SWE-25INT; OSX11.5; MP5,1+MBP16,1

Still looking?

Browse more topics

Back to forum

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!