BIM Coordinator Program (INT) April 22, 2024

Find the next step in your career as a Graphisoft Certified BIM Coordinator!

BIMx
About BIMx (mobile, web and desktop), connection to BIMcloud, and related technical questions.

hyper model not publishing 3d views

Dave Brach
Advocate
I have been using BIMx Hyper models with the iPad app for several years with no troubles. Today all of a sudden I cannot publish any 3d views. Layouts upload fine. I get the error messages "failed" for any 3d view I put in the publisher set. I tried deleting publisher set and creating new. I tried several different project files--all of which have worked in the past--and they all do the same thing. HELP! I need this to communicate with my client.

Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 5.35.58 PM.png
Dave Brach/architect
AC26 MBP OS Ventura
AMD Radeon Pro 5300M 4 GB
Intel UHD Graphics 630 1536 MB
6 REPLIES 6
Anonymous
Not applicable
Have you double-clicked on the failed file to see why it did not publish?
Dave Brach
Advocate
here is what I get when I click on the error
Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 7.36.38 PM.png
Dave Brach/architect
AC26 MBP OS Ventura
Dave Brach
Advocate
here is what i get when i go to the report online
Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 5.35.24 PM.png
Dave Brach/architect
AC26 MBP OS Ventura
Anonymous
Not applicable
Ah, the Unknown error. Very helpful.
NCornia
Graphisoft
Graphisoft
Hi Dave,

ARCHICAD 19 added a new function to put enhanced data into BIMx hypermodels. In this case the option which includes or excludes this data is most likely not set in the particular publisher set you are using.