Setup & License forum
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Migrate Teamwork Project list purge

4dProof
Enthusiast

I had several files fail to migrate or crash during migration, resulting in 5 unnecessary/unwanted files listed in the "migrate teamwork project" list. Where do I purge these? does a preferences clean up clear these out, or is it buried somewhere else?

BIM solutions and trouble shooting (self proclaimed) expert
0 REPLIES 0

Still looking?

Browse more topics

Back to forum

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!