I thought there was an option in the Windows menu (or maybe the Help menu), that allows you to turn that back on.
But I can't see it on my system - maybe because I haven't turned the message off.
So have a look around in there.
One of the forum moderators.
Versions 6.5 to 25
Dell XPS- i7-6700 @ 3.4Ghz, 16GB ram, GeForce GTX 960 (2GB), Windows 10
Dell Precision 3510 - i7 6820HQ @ 2.70GHz, 16GB RAM, AMD FirePro W5130M, Windows 10