Be careful saving out solo .PLN files from standard Teammate workspace .PLC files. When you save out the .PLN file it saves exactly what you are signed-into.
You might find elements, layers, stories, etc. that you cannot access in the .PLN file due to the fact that they were not part of the active workspace before the conversion.
At least that is what we experienced in AC 7.0. I haven't tested AC 8.1 yet.
David Larrew, AIA, GDLA, GSRC
Architectural Technology Specialist
a r c h i S O L U T I O N S
WIN7-10/ OSX 10.15.7
AC 5.1-25 USA