What's new?
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Scheduled maintenance window for Graphisoft Community

Noemi Balogh
Community Admin
Community Admin

Dear Community Members,

 

I would like to inform you that on this Tuesday, June 21, we will have a scheduled maintenance on Graphisoft Community. During the maintenance, the site might become unavailable for a short period.

 

UTC (Daylight) 21/06/2022 11:00 PM - 22/06/2022 03:00 AM
CEST (Central European Summer Time) 22/06/2022 01:00 AM - 05:00 AM
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) 21/06/2022 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) 21/06/2022 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) 22/06/2022 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
JST (Japan Standard Time) 22/06/2022 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
BRT (Brasília Time) 21/06/2022 08:00 PM - 22/06/2022 12:00 AM

 

Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconveniences it might cause you.

Maintenance.png

Kind regards,
Your Community Team

Noémi Balogh

Customer Engagement Expert, Community Admin

1 REPLY 1

Thanks for informing us.

Still looking?

Browse more topics

Back to forum

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!