BIM Coordinator Program (INT) April 22, 2024
Find the next step in your career as a Graphisoft Certified BIM Coordinator!
Libraries & objects
About Archicad and BIMcloud libraries, their management and migration, objects and other library parts, etc.

How do you load Archicad 22 elevation markers? I only see AC14 available?

rob2218
Enthusiast
I've inherited (key word) this project and I'm trying to load my AC22 elevation markers, how do I do that?
All I see is the AC14 markers listed.
...Bobby Hollywood live from...
i>u
Edgewater, FL!
SOFTWARE VERSION:
Archicad 22, Archicad 23
Windows7 -OS, MAC Maverick OS
8 REPLIES 8
Lingwisyer
Guru
Adding the AC22 library does not work? Object Library.lcf more specifically I believe.

Ling.

AC22-23 AUS 7000Help Those Help You - Add a Signature
Self-taught, bend it till it breaksCreating a Thread
Win11 | i9 10850K | 64GB | RX6600 Win10 | R5 2600 | 16GB | GTX1660
rob2218
Enthusiast
I added the Archicad 22 Library using the Library Manager and no AC22 Elevation Markers are available. I'm not sure what else to do?
I can try to remove and re-add the AC22 Library but...I fear I'll get the same results. I just can't seem to find/locate the AC22 Elevation Markers when I go to chose an elevation marker type. Only the AC14 marker shows up.

Need further help.
I've sent the PLA file to Graphisoft but I'm afraid that when the PLA saves....it misses out on some parts as the warning states. Not all information gets saved out. the PLA export has been doing this since who knows when.
i>u
Edgewater, FL!
SOFTWARE VERSION:
Archicad 22, Archicad 23
vistasp
Advisor
Is the v14 elevation marker also loaded? If it has the same GUID as the v22 marker, could it be taking precedence?
= v i s t a s p =
bT Square Peg
https://archicadstuff.blogspot.com
https://www.btsquarepeg.com
| AC 9-27 INT | Win11 | Ryzen 5700 | 32 GB | RTX 3050 |
David Maudlin
Virtuoso