cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Previously deleted Interior Elevations reappear in the Navigator after Sharing/Reloading the Teamwork Project

Daniel Kovacs
Graphisoft Alumni
Graphisoft Alumni
Affected versions: 20 | Severity: no workaround applicable | ID: 216288 wp-content_uploads_archicadwiki_moniker-images_icon-info.png Note: We plan to fix this issue in the next regular update of ARCHICAD 20. Issue: If you place an Interior Elevation group on the Floor Plan, delete some of the Viewpoints from the group and then share the project on a BIMcloud/BIM Server, the deleted Interior Elevations will reappear in the Navigator (but not in the floor plan). The same thing happens, if you do this in a project that's already shared, but someone Reloads the project from the server.
wp-content_uploads_2016_10_IE-bug-AC20-1024x594.png
Solution:

The extra Interior Elevations can't be deleted from the Navigator, but are not present in the floor plan. Please be patient until we release our next update. If You can't continue to work because of this bug, please contact your Local Support.

Still looking?

Browse more articles

Back to articles

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!