cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Dear Community Members and Visitors,

 

We want to inform you that we will have scheduled maintenance on Monday, July 25th. This planned maintenance is to help the preparation to add new languages to the Community. Please expect a relatively long period (not more than 24 hours) when the site will be read-only. It means that you will not be able to register, log in, post, comment, or do anything that would add new content to the site. Some temporary glitches might also appear on the interface during this time.

The maintenance starts on Monday, July 25th at 9:00 am CEST.


Take a look at the table below to see the starting time for a few more time zones:

UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

7:00 am

EDT (Eastern Daylight Time, US)

3:00 am

BRT (Brazil, GMT-3)

4:00 am

PDT (Pacific Daylight Time, US)

0:00 am

JST (Japan Standard Time)

4:00 pm

AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

5:00 pm

 

We will notify you when the site is available as usual again.

We appreciate your understanding and are sorry for the inconvenience.

EmokeCsikos_0-1658491252304.png

 

UPDATE: 

The maintenance scheduled for Monday, July 25, has finished. During the maintenance period, we had to ensure that we won't lose the content you create, so the website was in a read-only mode. You can continue making forum posts as before!

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

The Graphisoft Community Team