cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
2024 Technology Preview Program

2024 Technology Preview Program:
Master powerful new features and shape the latest BIM-enabled innovations

Scheduled maintenance on Graphisoft Community

Dear Community Members and Visitors,

 

We want to inform you that we will have scheduled maintenance by our platform provider on Thursday, June 27. Please expect a short downtime (up to 1 hour) where the Community will be inaccessible until the necessary maintenance work is completed.

 

The maintenance will start on different days depending on the time zone and will happen during a 4-hour maintenance window, so please take a look at the table below to see the starting time for a few time zones:

 

UTC (Coordinated Universal Time)

June 27, 11:00 PM – June 28, 03:00 AM

CEST (Central European Time)

June 28, 01:00 AM – June 28, 05:00 AM

EDT (Eastern Daylight Time, US)

June 27, 07:00 PM – June 27, 11:00 PM

BRT (Brazil, GMT-3)

June 27, 08:00 PM – June 28, 00:00 AM

PDT (Pacific Daylight Time, US)

June 27, 04:00 PM – June 27, 08:00 PM

JST (Japan Standard Time)

June 28, 08:00 AM – June 28, 12:00 PM

AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

June 28, 09:00 AM – June 28, 01:00 PM

IST (Indian Standard Time)

June 28, 04:30 AM – June 28, 08:30 AM

 

We appreciate your understanding and are sorry for the inconvenience.

 

The Graphisoft Community Team

Share:
Authors