cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Collaborate forum

BIMcloud user database changes

BIMadmin80
Participant

BIMcloud Manager user database has previously been stored in a single file and an automatic internal backup has been taken every day.

 

This has been convenient when the server breaks and loses all its users. Simply restoring the previous db backup brought back the accounts.

 

In the new BIMcloud version the structure has changed, it now seems to be a mongodb folder with many files and no internal backup to be seen.

 

Is there now any way to restore the user database as easily as before when it breaks?

0 REPLIES 0

Start a new conversation!

Still looking?

Browse more topics

Back to forum

See latest solutions

Accepted solutions

Start a new discussion!