I am in an all MAC office and we use teamwork. We can't adgust the automatic numbering settings of the folders or layouts in teamwork. I was signed in with exclusive access and the "OK" button is always greyed out.
Save out a solo project and make adjustments then reshare.
I lost about 4 hours of work doing that today. I took me 1 hour but I had to kick out four others to do it. Seems like a bug.