Licensing
About all sorts of licenses, their management, Graphisoft ID, Graphisoft Store, License Manager Tool, etc.

Cigraph with AC12 Student version

Anonymous
Not applicable
I've been using AC as a student for about two years, and when I upgraded to AC12 my Cigraph plug-ins (notably ArchiStair) stopped working because the update had not been released. Now apparently it has been released, but when I go to:
https://eduregistration.graphisoft.com/cigraph.aspx

it tells me that since I already have my "permanent" serial number I should go here:

https://eduregistration.graphisoft.com/registration.aspx

but, alas, there are no Cigraph links here. Am I missing something?

Please excuse me if this is not the right place to pose this question.

Thanks!
14 REPLIES 14
Dwight
Newcomer
What happens once you login to that page?

Try here:

http://www.cigraph.it/cigraph/pagetrans.do?view=HOME_NEWS&action=notizie_det&lang=en&pof=1&news_id=1...
Dwight Atkinson
Anonymous
Not applicable
I see my personal details and license details, both of which seem fine, then the list of ArchiCAD add-ons. That list includes several other add-ons that I use, but not the Cigraph ones, and the continue button does nothing. Also on the top left of the page under help & tips : "If you are interested in ArchiCAD Add-on softwares listed, please select here". ... but no link...

Do you think this is somehow something that got screwy with my individual license or something else?

Thanks again.
Anonymous
Not applicable
Oh right, I forgot to mention your link. That page sends me back to the ArchiCAD student registration page...
Anonymous
Not applicable
Hello everybody i see that this is the topic that i need.
I have had AC 11 educational version more than two years, but also i have installed AC 12 edu. So i also had cigraph plug-ins in AC 11 and they all work, but they all do not work on AC 12 edu. This is the link : https://eduregistration.graphisoft.com/