The message you are trying to access is permanently deleted.
Friday
- last edited
yesterday
by
Gordana Radonic
We already spent a lot of time in previous threads.
Anyway, since we did not encounter this issue for almost a year, I am ready for a fresh start.
No bad feelings from my end. Let's see if we can solve this issue.
The issue occurred again today in our BIMcloud/Teamwork environment. I have opened a support case so that the underlying cause can be investigated.
Friday
- last edited
yesterday
by
Gordana Radonic
I noticed additional behaviour:
I also told them that I have very big news, since I noticed something new!
User M. gets the error.
But the changes from user M. were transferred to bimserver. User G. can see them! This is astonishing!
The second thing that I found very interesting: you won't see that on the bimserver! You only see that user M received, but not that he (successfully) sent changes.
Friday
- last edited
yesterday
by
Gordana Radonic
The server has free disk space available.
The issue does not affect just one user. At present, it only affects one project. However, as mentioned previously, several users are affected, each working on completely different computers and laptops.
I can rule out a network issue, as both users are connected via LAN cable.
yesterday
Hi @Gordana Radonic!
Nice to hear from you, after going dark in the other thread.
Since you won't allow direct communications here, I will just pharaprase what they answered:
She asked if server storage was full (of course it is not) I should just save a PLN since it is only affecting one user (it isn't), it could be a network error, and I should ask IT for help (I am the IT guy).