cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
2024 Technology Preview Program

2024 Technology Preview Program:
Master powerful new features and shape the latest BIM-enabled innovations

Deleting your Graphisoft Community account

Noemi Balogh
Community Admin
Community Admin

We are sad to see you leave! However, if you wish to delete only your Graphisoft Community account, go to your profile, select 'My settings' and go to 'Close account'.

 

What happens when you delete your account

When you delete your Community profile all your posts remain as contributions to the Community but display under the user 'Anonymous.'

 

Within ten days from the day of the profile deletion, you can still request a recovery of your profile. Feel free to contact the Community team at community-support@graphisoft.com to guide you through the process.

 

Please note that deleting your Graphisoft Community account will not delete your Graphisoft ID automatically.

To delete your Graphisoft ID, please fill in this form.

Didn't find the answer?

Check other topics in this Forum

Back to Forum

Read the latest accepted solutions!

Accepted Solutions

Start a new conversation!