Deleting project from the server:
- Some users will be temporarily missing from the Teamwork palette and their reservations will not be visible by others. The problem will disappear completely after users rejoining the project.
- All TW messaging will be lost.
- The deleted project might still appear to exist but it will be greyed out and no further action will be possible on these greyed out items.