Choose your top Archicad wishes!

Read more
Modeling
About Archicad's design tools, element connections, modeling concepts, etc.

National Council for Building Designer Certification

gradient fill on my "unofficial" stamp idea.

I am getting it ready to submit.

Any CPBD (Certified Professional Building Designer) designers out there ?

ArchiCAD 25 7000 USA - Windows 10 Pro 64x - Dell 7720 64 GB 2400MHz ECC - Xeon E3 1535M v6 4.20GHz - (2) 1TB M.2 PCIe Class 50 SSD's - 17.3" UHD IPS (3840x2160) - Nvidia Quadro P5000 16GB GDDR5 - Maxwell Studio/Render 5.2.1.49- Multilight 2 - Adobe Acrobat Pro - ArchiCAD 6 -25

19 REPLIES 19
I thought of you Rick when I deleted some of my better "stuff". You are one of our nations finest Residential Architects.

Very good quote about men with shiny shoes. It calms my somewhat obvious jealousy.

I finished my degree at the University of Kansas in 1994.
I have never been able to quit my work, do an internship, and take the exams. Kids, money, time, pride, etc...lots of escuses. No stamp.

ArchiCAD 25 7000 USA - Windows 10 Pro 64x - Dell 7720 64 GB 2400MHz ECC - Xeon E3 1535M v6 4.20GHz - (2) 1TB M.2 PCIe Class 50 SSD's - 17.3" UHD IPS (3840x2160) - Nvidia Quadro P5000 16GB GDDR5 - Maxwell Studio/Render 5.2.1.49- Multilight 2 - Adobe Acrobat Pro - ArchiCAD 6 -25

Anonymous
Not applicable
Rick wrote:
...The city planning dept is stocked by 90% dim bulbs (joke 2). I have had several builders tell me they have submitted the same plan, different addresses.. so different applications) and one passes, the other bounces (and the redlines are the real joke).....
the city of atlanta is nuts. man, there is sooooo much truth is these statements. are you sure youre joking? just a couple of weeks ago i was helping a builder permit some drawings through the city of atlanta. and this was a house they had built 3 times before from the same plans, in the city of atlanta. wow.
Anonymous
Not applicable
Steve wrote: