Can I copy GO from one drawing to another?
You can EXPORT the GOs from one file and then IMPORT them into another.
If the actual GO combination exists already, it will duplicate with a "(1)" appended to the name.
However I have found that the rules will not update if they already exist.
This can be a problem if you are trying to update with amended rules.
If the rules used in the GO already exist, but the one you want to bring in has been amended, then you must delete the rules first before importing the GO.
The rules will re-create when the GO is imported.
If they are all new then all is fine.
One of the forum moderators.
Versions 6.5 to 25
Dell XPS- i7-6700 @ 3.4Ghz, 16GB ram, GeForce GTX 960 (2GB), Windows 10
Dell Precision 3510 - i7 6820HQ @ 2.70GHz, 16GB RAM, AMD FirePro W5130M, Windows 10